Program

Schedule

Overview Program of CannaTrade 2020

The timetable on the upcoming CannaTrade, referring lectures, additional events and further highlights, will be published in springtime 2020. In the meantime you might watch some videos on the lectures of past edition on CannaTrade’s Youtube-Channel

We thank you for your patience and are looking forward to welcoming you at CannaTrade!

Side Events

Hemp Food Festival

Eat hemp without getting high!

Taste the delicious and international food stuff presented by the various hemp food stalls at the CannaTrade. What’s special there? You will get a Hemp-Menu at each of the food stalls, like hemp pasta, vegan hemp burger or just combine your fried sausage with tasty hemp mustard.
Hemp seeds, but also the cold-pressed hemp oil, are high in content of Omega-3-Fatty Acids (polyunsaturated), which are essential.

Food Stall Registration
You would like to take part in CannaTrade’s Hemp Food Festival with your special food stuff? Please get in contact via eMail to food@cannatrade.ch

CannaSwissCup

CannaSwissCup – Switzerland’s Cannabis Cup since 1998

Established in 1998, put on ice in 2006 and revived in 2017:
The CannaSwissCup – Selection of the best Swiss Cannabis sorts

CannaSwissCup - Course of Action
Interested producers should register with various sorts latest until 30th of October 2019 > Producers

In January, the different sorts will be forwarded for analyses on the content of THC, CBD, Nicotine, Pesticide and Mycotoxine as well as for the Terpen-Analysis. Subsequently the VIP-Jury will select the best 35 sorts - worthy to be included in the Jury-Boxes. The Boxes are available for all adults who are staying in Switzerland or Liechtenstein > Become Jury-Member

The Jury-Members get time to test the sorts out of the various categories (Indoor, Outdoor, Greenhouse) until the upcoming CannaTrade 2020 (15 - 17 May 2020) and finally to vote for their preferences online or live at CannaTrade.

All data on the sorts involved will be made anonymous during the entire process. The results of the analyses, the naming of the sorts and their producers will be pronounced after the Awardshow by the Verein CannaSwissCup. The voting process will operate via the system of Starticket.

The CannaSwissCup 2019/20 – Awardshow will take place on Saturday 16th of May 2020 at the Hemp Fair CannaTrade 2020 in Bern.

Have also a look to the photos of the Awardshow CannaSwissCup 2018/19.

ICBC

Due to the big success of the first edition of the ICBC – International Cannabis Business Conference – in May 2019, Hotel Atlantis in Zurich, the cooperation between CannaTrade and the ICBC will be continued in 2020. Once again, the ICBC will take place one day before the b2b-day of CannaTrade (Friday, 15th of May 2020) and is looking forward to investors, companies, authorities and jurists from all over the world to meet in the Hotel Schweizerhof, close to the Railway Station of Bern. Tickets as well as further information on the ICBC you find here www.internationalcbc.com

Combine your stay in Swiss with the ICBC on 14th of May 2020 and your visit to CannaTrade from 15th to 17th of May 2020 in Bern.

Joint Roll Contest

Joint Roll Contest – Swiss Championship

The Joint-Roll-Contest, born in Switzerland at the CannaTrade anno 2001, became a Swiss-wide event in 2019. At the Olma Fair in St. Gallen, the muba Fair in Basel as well as at the BEA Bern and the hemp fair CannaTrade joint rollers could demonstrate their abilities in the different categories «Most Attractive Joint» and «Fastest Joint» and qualify hereby for the first Swiss Championship in Joint-Rolling.

The Winners of 2019 have been chosen!
On Saturday, 18th of May 2019, the very first Swiss Championship in Joint Rolling took place at CannaTrade. The winner in the category «Fastest Joint» – Dario der BIOnier – won 100g Gold, and the winner in «Most Attractive Joint» - Lucca Saraceno – got one Goldvreneli. The Gold Prizes were donated from Fourtwenty and Swiss Weeds.

Swiss Championship 2020
Right here, we will inform you soon on the Joint-Roll-Contest Swiss Championship 2020 at CannaTrade as well as on its preliminary decisions. Stay tuned!

cannaTrade Close Btn

CannaTrade Newsletter

Don’t miss any news
and register now for CannaTrade’s newsletter!


Private person.
Representative of a company.


Subscribe

ToTop

Programm

Zeitplan

Übersicht Programm CannaTrade 2020

Der Zeitplan über alle Referate, Side Events und Highlights der CannaTrade wird im Frühling 2020 veröffentlicht. In der Zwischenzeit finden Sie auf unserem > Youtube-Kanal Videos der Vorträge der vergangenen Ausgaben der CannaTrade.

Wir danken für Ihre Geduld und freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch an der CannaTrade!

Side Events

Hemp Food Festival

Hanf kann man Essen, und zwar ohne dass man high wird!

Rund um die CannaTrade laden Foodstände aus aller Welt ein, sich mit Leckereien zu verköstigen. Das Spezielle? Jeder Foodstand hat ein Hanf-Menu im Angebot. Ob Hanf-Pasta, veganer Hanf-Burger oder auch einfach den Hanf-Senf, in welchen du deine Bratwurst tauchst – schmecken tut’s gut und obendrauf ist es äusserst gesund: Hanfsamen haben nämlich einen ungewöhnlich hohen Omega-3-Fettsäuren-Anteil.

Als Foodstand anmelden
Sie möchten einen Foodstand zum Hanf Food Festival an der CannaTrade anmelden? Nehmen Sie gerne mit uns Kontakt auf: food@cannatrade.ch

CannaSwissCup

CannaSwissCup – Switzerland’s Cannabis Cup since 1998

1998 gegründet, 2006 auf Eis gelegt und in 2017 zu neuem Leben erwacht:
Der CannaSwissCup – die Wahl der besten Schweizer Cannabis Sorten.

Wie funktioniert der CannaSwissCup?
Interessierte Produzenten melden sich bis zum 30. Oktober mit ihren Sorten an > Produzenten

Im Januar werden die Sorten eingereicht und auf THC, CBD, Nikotin, Pestizide und Mykotoxine getestet ebenso wird eine Terpenanalyse erstellt. Danach wählt eine VIP-Jury die besten 35 Sorten in die Jury-Box. Die Jury-Box kann von allen erwachsenen Personen, wohnhaft in der Schweiz oder Lichtenstein, erworben werden > Jury-Member werden

Die Jury-Member haben bis zur CannaTrade 2020 (15-17 Mai 2020) Zeit, die Sorten zu testen und online oder an der CannaTrade die jeweils die Besten pro Kategorie (Indoor, Outdoor, Greenhouse) zu bestimmen.

Alle Sorten sind während des gesamten Prozesses anonymisiert. Die Analyse-Resultate, Sortennamen und die Produzenten werden erst nach der Awardshow vom Verein CannaSwissCup veröffentlicht. Die Abstimmung läuft über das System von Starticket.

Die CannaSwissCup 2019/20 – Awardshow findet am Samstag 16. Mai 2020 an der Hanf-Messe CannaTrade 2020 in Bern statt.

Finde hier die Bilder der Awardshow CannaSwissCup 2018/19.

ICBC

Nach der erfolgreichen ersten Ausgabe der ICBC – International Cannabis Business Conference – im Mai 2019 im Hotel Atlantis im Zürich wird die Partnerschaft zwischen der CannaTrade und der ICBC im 2020 fortgesetzt. Wiederum einen Tag vor dem b2b-day der CannaTrade (Freitag 15. Mai 2020) findet die ICBC statt und lädt Investoren, Unternehmer, Behörden und Juristen aus aller Welt ins Hotel Schweizerhof direkt am Bahnhof Bern ein. Tickets und alle weiteren Informationen rund um die ICBC gibt es hier: www.internationalcbc.com

Kombinieren Sie Ihren Schweiz Aufenthalt und besuchen Sie die ICBC am 14. Mai 2020 und die CannaTrade vom 15 – 17. Mai 2020 in Bern.

Joint Roll Contest

Joint Roll Contest – Swiss Championship

Der Joint Roll Contest, born in Switzerland an der CannaTrade anno 2001, wurde im 2019 zum schweizweiten Event. An der Olma St. Gallen, an der muba Basel, an der BEA Bern sowie an der CannaTrade konnten Roller und Innen ihr Können in den Kategorien «Schönster Joint» und «Schnellster Joint» unter Beweis stellen und sich für die ersten Swiss Championship im Joint Rollen qualifizieren.

Die Sieger 2019 sind gekührt!
Am Samstag 18. Mai 2019 fanden an der CannaTrade die ersten Swiss Championship im Joint Rollen statt. Der Sieger in der Kategorie «Schnellster Joint» – Dario der BIOnier – gewann 100g Gold, und der Sieger der Kategorie «Schönster Joint» - Lucca Saraceno - ein Goldvreneli. Die Gold-Preise wurden gespendet von Fourtwenty und Swiss Weeds.

Swiss Championship 2020
Bald informieren wir an dieser Stelle über die Joint Roll Contest Swiss Championship 2020, welche wiederum an der CannaTrade stattfinden wird sowie über die vorangehenden Vorausscheidungs-Events. Stay tuned!

cannaTrade Close Btn

CannaTrade Newsletter

Keine News verpassen?
Jetzt für den CannaTrade Newsletter anmelden!


Ich bin eine Privatperson.
Ich vertrete eine Firma.


Anmelden

ToTop