Exhibitor

<< Company profile

Herba Di Berna AG

CannaTrade: Halle 3.2
Stand 310 > Hall Plan

Bolligenstrasse 82
CH - 3006 Bern

+41795093102
www.herbadiberna.ch
info@herbadiberna.ch


Herba Di Berna AG facebook Herba Di Berna AG instagram Herba Di Berna AG youtube
Exhibitor
Hemp producer, Manufacturer, Retailer/Shop, Wholesaler
Body Care, Cannabis Products, Food, Headshop/Paraphernalia, Vape

 


Herba di Berna is a non-profit and family startup from Bern. Our well-coordinated team produces various CBD products with passion. We rely on natural, regenerative cultivation methods without artificial fertilizers and obtain our electricity exclusively from renewable energy sources. We are completely dedicated to the cannabis plant and strive to bring the many uses of this wonderful plant to the people through enticing products. Our services focus on three core competencies:


  1. Sale of CBD flowers: National and International.
  2. Development and sale of CBD food products such as oils, beverages, and edibles
  3. Development and sale of CBD cosmetics



Our production

Our experienced team combines old methods with new knowledge and organically gets the best out of each plant. This is how we produce first-class cannabis products with great attention to detail.


1. 100% renewable energy

Herba di Berna only sources electricity from renewable hydropower.


2. Cultivated on living soil and without poisons.

In our outdoor and indoor production, soil health is of central importance. In addition to three different worm cultures that keep our soil healthy, millions of microorganisms also play their part in keeping the growing soil fertile and alive. The whole setting is completed with beneficial insects that act against the classical pests. This method of cultivation does not tolerate poisons, otherwise all our living creatures would perish. We can also do without mineral artificial fertilizers.


3. highest quality standards

After harvesting, the flowers are fermented for several weeks to achieve an optimal taste experience. All processes are subject to the strictest quality standards and are subject to continuous controlling. In addition to our own control, we cooperate with external laboratories.

 


cannaTrade Close Btn

CannaTrade Newsletter

Don’t miss any news
and register now for CannaTrade’s newsletter!


Private person.
Representative of a company.



Subscribe

ToTop

CannaTrade 2023
12.-14. Mai 2023
Halle 622, Zürich
Presenting Partner

Aussteller

<< Firmenprofil

Herba Di Berna AG

CannaTrade: Halle 1
Stand 148 > Hallenplan

Wankdorffeldstrasse 104
CH - 3014 Bern

+41795093102
www.herbadiberna.ch
info@herbadiberna.ch


Herba Di Berna AG facebook Herba Di Berna AG instagram Herba Di Berna AG youtube
Aussteller
Detailhandel / Shop, Grosshandel, Hanf Produzent, Hersteller
Cannabis Produkte, Kosmetik, Lebensmittel, Rauchzubehör, Verdampfer

 



Herba di Berna ist ein nichtgewinnorientiertes und familiäres Startup aus Bern. Unser eingespieltes Team produziert mit Leidenschaft verschiedene CBD-Produkte. Wir setzen auf natürliche, regenerative Anbaumethoden ohne künstliche Dünger und beziehen unseren Strom ausschliesslich aus erneuerbaren Energiequellen. Wir haben uns komplett der Cannabispflanze verschrieben und sind bestrebt, die vielfältigen Nutzungsmöglichkeiten dieser wunderbaren Pflanze durch verführerische Produkte unter die Leute zu bringen. Unsere Dienstleistungen konzentrieren sich auf drei Kernkompetenzen:


  1. Verkauf von CBD-Blüten: National und International
  2. Entwicklung und Verkauf von CBD-Lebensmittel wie Öle, Getränke und Lebensmittel
  3. Entwicklung und Verkauf von CBD-Kosmetika
Anbau und Produktion


Unsere Produktion

Unser erfahrenes Team verbindet alte Methoden mit neuen Erkenntnissen und holt organisch das Beste aus jeder Pflanze. So produzieren wir mit viel Liebe zum Detail erstklassige Cannabis-Produkte.


1. Zu 100% aus erneuerbarer Energie

Herba di Berna bezieht ausschliesslich Strom aus erneuerbarer Wasserkraft.

2. Auf lebender Erde und ohne Gifte kultiviert

In unserer Outdoor- und Indoor-Produktion ist die Bodengesundheit von zentraler Bedeutung. Nebst drei verschieden Wurmkulturen, die unsere Erde gesund halten, leisten auch Millionen Mikroorganismen ihren Teil, dass die Anbauerde fruchtbar und lebendig bleibt. Das ganze Setting wird mit Nützlingen ergänzt, die gegen die klassischen Schädlinge vorgehen. Diese Anbaumethode verträgt keine Gifte, denn sonst würden alle unsere Lebewesen zugrunde gehen. Auch können wir auf mineralische Kunstdünger verzichten.

3. Höchste Qualitätsstandards

Nach der Ernte werden die Blüten mehrere Wochen fermentiert, um ein optimales Geschmackserlebnis zu erzielen. Sämtliche Prozesse unterliegen strengsten Qualitätsstandards und werden einem kontinuierlichen Controlling unterzogen. Nebst der eigenen Kontrolle arbeiten wir mit externen Laboren zusammen.




 


cannaTrade Close Btn

CannaTrade Newsletter

Keine News verpassen?
Jetzt für den CannaTrade Newsletter anmelden!


Ich bin eine Privatperson.
Ich vertrete eine Firma.



Anmelden

ToTop