Exhibitors

<< Company profile

SAGRA GmbH

CannaTrade: Halle 2 / Stand 224 > Hall Plan


Räterweg 15
AT - 6800 Feldkirch

0043 650 8385440
www.sagra.at


SAGRA GmbH facebook SAGRA GmbH instagram SAGRA GmbH youtube
Exhibitors
Grow material
Producer

 


Every week Sagra produces 300 - 1000 pure cuttings in three to four varieties, perfectly rooted in rock wool cubes. On order, we grow up to 4,000 seedlings per order in Eazyplugs on schedule. We do not produce CBD products. 


We offer the highest quality products, stand by our responsibility as a manufacturer and are interested in long-term customer relationships. The Austrian law allows us to grow and flower cannabis for botanical purposes, so we are happy to offer our many years of experience for development orders. 


Conveniently located in the four-country corner A, FL, CH and D, the company SAGRA is 130 km away from Zurich, only a few kilometres behind the Austrian border in the industrial area Runa, Räterweg 15, Feldkirch, Austria


Over 20 years of experience form the basis for Sagra, which was founded by Sascha in 2017. An attractive core assortment of grow products is always in stock in our shop and we are happy to help you plan your indoor growing system.


Our current cutting varieties are our house variety Sagra, White Satin and Bubba Kush. In terms of seeds we carry the assortments of Royal Queen Seeds and Dutch Passion. Simply call Sascha at +43-650 8385440, we will be happy to help you.


Because we enjoy it and we are allowed to do so, we have started the Weedbuster and check grow myths. Currently we are testing LED vs. HPS. We have never seen the comparison so directly and are very curious about the result. Have a look at our YouTube channel.

 


cannaTrade Close Btn

CannaTrade Newsletter

Don’t miss any news
and register now for CannaTrade’s newsletter!


Private person.
Representative of a company.


Subscribe

ToTop

Aussteller

<< Firmenprofil

SAGRA GmbH

CannaTrade: Halle 2 / Stand 224 > Hallenplan


Räterweg 15
AT - 6800 Feldkirch

0043 650 8385440
www.sagra.at


SAGRA GmbH facebook SAGRA GmbH instagram SAGRA GmbH youtube
Aussteller
Grow material
Producer

 


Sagra produziert wöchentlich 300 - 1000 sortenreine Stecklinge in drei bis vier Sorten, perfekt angewurzelt in Steinwollwürfeln. Auf Bestellung ziehen wir bis zu 4.000 Seedlinge je Auftrag termingenau in Eazyplugs. Wir erzeugen keine CBD Produkte. 


Wir bieten qualitativ hochwertigste Produkte, stehen zu unserer Verantwortung als Hersteller und sind an langfristigen Kundenbeziehungen interessiert. Die österreichische Gesetzeslage erlaubt uns zu botanischen Zwecken Cannabis zu züchten und abzublühen, damit stehen wir gerne mit langjähriger Erfahrung für Entwicklungsaufträge zur Verfügung. 


Verkehrsgünstig im Vierländereck A, FL, CH und D findet man die Firma SAGRA in 130 km Entfernung von Zürich nur wenige Kilometer hinter der österreichischen Grenze im Gewerbegebiet Runa, Räterweg 15, Feldkirch, Österreich


Über 20 Jahre Growerfahrung bilden die Basis für Sagra, die im Jahr 2017 von Sascha gegründet wurde. Ein attraktives Kernsortiment an Growartikeln halten wir ständig im Laden auf Vorrat und helfen gerne bei der Planung von Indoor Growanlagen. 


Unsere aktuellen Stecklingssorten sind unsere Haussorte Sagra, White Satin und Bubba Kush. An Samen führen wir die Sortimente von Royal Queen Seeds und Dutch Passion. Einfach bei Sascha unter +43-650 8385440 anrufen, wir helfen gerne weiter.


Weil es uns Spaß macht und wir es dürfen, haben wir den Weedbuster gestartet und überprüfen Growmythen. Aktuell testen wir LED vs. Natriumdampflampen. Wir haben den Vergleich noch nie so direkt gesehen und sind sehr neugierig auf das Ergebnis. Schaut doch auf unseren YouTube Kanal.

 


cannaTrade Close Btn

CannaTrade Newsletter

Keine News verpassen?
Jetzt für den CannaTrade Newsletter anmelden!


Ich bin eine Privatperson.
Ich vertrete eine Firma.


Anmelden

ToTop