Exhibitors

<< Company profile

Canna Switzerland GmbH

CannaTrade: Halle 1 / Stand 149 > Hall Plan


Grafenaustrasse 5
CH - 6304
+41 78 645 09 79
www.canna.ch


Canna Switzerland GmbH facebook
Exhibitors
Grow material
Producer

 


About CANNA

CANNA provides growers across the globe with The Solution for Growth & Bloom. Our passion is plants and we have dedicated our business to growers, 25 years and counting. Our mission is to ensure that our growers have the highest quality nutrients and substrates available to them, so that they are able to grow their plants to the maximum potential.


Pioneers

Our journey began in the eighties, the founders were constantly searching for active plants and minerals, specifically useful for improving plant-health and well-being. This continued into the early nineties when the CANNA founders were dissatisfied with the existing range of plant fertilisers on the market. Their hunger and determination for a higher quality product lead them to developing their own nutrients. From this, CANNA Vega & Flores were born. The initial results from these products were so impressive, that they were soon put into mass production. Since then, the company and it’s growers have grown side by side and still to this day we continue to innovate and strive for better.


Quality proves itself

From the beginning, all of our products have been scientifically tested before being made commercially available.

From development and research, to marketing and sales, to our unique and environmentally friendly production facility and to our state-of-the-art laboratory, we keep the whole production process held tightly in our own hands. We know that only by maintaining ownership over as many factors as possible, are we in a position to offer a product of such a consistently high-quality. Our passion for plants is integral within every one of CANNA’s products, with years of intensive research preceding the market launch of each product.

 


cannaTrade Close Btn

CannaTrade Newsletter

Don’t miss any news
and register now for CannaTrade’s newsletter!


Private person.
Representative of a company.


Subscribe

ToTop

Aussteller

<< Firmenprofil

Canna Switzerland GmbH

CannaTrade: Halle 1 / Stand 149 > Hallenplan


Grafenaustrasse 5
CH - 6304
+41 78 645 09 79
www.canna.ch


Canna Switzerland GmbH facebook
Aussteller
Grow material
Producer

 


Über CANNA

CANNA bietet Züchtern auf der ganzen Welt The Solution for Growth & Bloom. Unsere Leidenschaft sind Pflanzen, und seit über 25 Jahren widmen wir unser Geschäft den Züchtern. Unsere Mission ist es, sicherzustellen, dass unseren Züchtern Düngemittel und Substrate von höchster Qualität zur Verfügung stehen, damit sie ihre Pflanzen mit dem maximalen Ergebnis anbauen können.


Pioniere

Unsere Geschichte begann in den achtziger Jahren. Die Gründer waren ständig auf der Suche nach pflanzlichen Wirkstoffen und Mineralien, die speziell für die Verbesserung der Gesundheit und des Wohlbefindens von Pflanzen nützlich sind. Dies setzte sich bis in die frühen neunziger Jahre fort, als die Gründer von CANNA mit dem bestehenden Angebot an Pflanzendüngern auf dem Markt unzufrieden waren. Ihr Bedarf und ihre Entschlossenheit ein qualitativ hochwertigeres Produkt zu erhalten, veranlasste sie dazu, ihre eigenen Düngemittel zu entwickeln. Daraus wurden CANNA Vega & Flores geboren. Die ersten Ergebnisse dieser Produkte waren so beeindruckend, dass sie bald in die Massenproduktion gingen. Seitdem sind das Unternehmen und seine Züchter Seite an Seite gewachsen, und auch heute noch setzen wir unsere Innovationstätigkeit und unser Streben nach Besserem fort.


Quality proves itself

Von Anfang an werden alle unsere Produkte wissenschaftlich getestet bevor sie auf dem Markt vorgestellt werden.

Von der Entwicklung und Forschung über Marketing und Vertrieb bis hin zu unserer einzigartigen und umweltfreundlichen Produktionsanlage und unserem hochmodernen Labor halten wir den gesamten Produktionsprozess fest in unseren eigenen Händen. Wir wissen, dass wir nur dann in der Lage sind, ein Produkt mit konsistent hoher Qualität anzubieten, wenn wir so viele aktive Faktoren wie möglich in eigener Regie verwalten. Unsere Leidenschaft für Pflanzen ist integraler Bestandteil jedes einzelnen CANNA-Produkts, wobei der Markteinführung jedes Produkts jahrelange intensive Forschung vorausgegangen ist

 


cannaTrade Close Btn

CannaTrade Newsletter

Keine News verpassen?
Jetzt für den CannaTrade Newsletter anmelden!


Ich bin eine Privatperson.
Ich vertrete eine Firma.


Anmelden

ToTop