Exhibitors

<< Company profile

Fourtwenty GmbH

CannaTrade: Halle 1 / Stand 160 > Hall Plan


Kramgasse 3
CH - 3011 Bern

+41 (0)31 311 40 18
www.fourtwenty.ch


Fourtwenty GmbH facebook Fourtwenty GmbH instagram Fourtwenty GmbH youtube
Exhibitors
Paraphernalia
Wholesalers

 


In 2006, we found a beautiful unfinished vaulted cellar at Kramgasse 3 in the upper part of the old town of Bern. Exactly on the axis between the cathedral platform and the city hall not far from the most famous Bernese landmark, the Zytgloggeturm, this was the ideal location for our trend shop, where we can still be found today.


Exactly in the same year we opened our first, at that time still very rudimentary online shop and imported the first articles from Holland or Spain, which we have been reselling to other Swiss grow and head shops since 2007.


The opening of a grow center in which the customer not only had a variety of products to choose from, but also they were discreet to buy or pick up.


Thanks to the new large warehouse, our excellent international contacts and our constantly improving purchasing policy, we were able to reduce prices completely to the level of Eastern Switzerland and Zurich! Without sacrificing quality or good advice. We are constantly striving to keep the quality of our advice up to date and to improve ourselves further. In order to achieve this goal, we constantly attend workshops, readings or lectures, visit international trade fairs or educate ourselves further in forums and magazines! Fourtwenty Grows your Head. In 2016 came the big development on the cannabis market - the CBD hemp (legal cannabis with a THC content below 1%) was introduced on the market and we also proudly presented our own brand "Hempy" - the hemp market got a new upswing. Since then we offer the largest CBD assortment on the Swiss market, which naturally boosted the trade with all common smoking utensils.

 


cannaTrade Close Btn

CannaTrade Newsletter

Don’t miss any news
and register now for CannaTrade’s newsletter!


Private person.
Representative of a company.


Subscribe

ToTop

Exposants

<< Profil de l'entreprise

Fourtwenty GmbH

CannaTrade: Halle 1 / Stand 160 > Plan du hall


Kramgasse 3
CH - 3011 Bern

+41 (0)31 311 40 18
www.fourtwenty.ch


Fourtwenty GmbH facebook Fourtwenty GmbH instagram Fourtwenty GmbH youtube
Exposants
Paraphernalia
Wholesalers

 


En 2006, nous avons trouvé une belle cave voûtée inachevée à la Kramgasse 3, dans la partie haute de la vieille ville de Berne. Exactement sur l`axe entre la plateforme de la cathédrale et l`hôtel de ville, non loin du plus célèbre monument de Berne, la Zytgloggeturm, c`était l`endroit idéal pour notre magasin de tendances, où nous nous trouvons encore aujourd`hui.


C`est exactement la même année que nous avons ouvert notre première boutique en ligne, à l`époque encore très rudimentaire, et que nous avons importé les premiers articles de Hollande ou d`Espagne, que nous revendons depuis 2007 à d`autres grow and head shops suisses.


L`ouverture d`un Growcenter dans lequel le client avait non seulement une variété de produits à choisir, mais aussi la discrétion d`acheter ou de ramasser.


Grâce au nouveau grand entrepôt, à nos excellents contacts internationaux ainsi qu`à notre politique d`achat en constante amélioration, nous avons pu réduire complètement les prix au niveau de la Suisse orientale et de Zurich ! Sans pour autant sacrifier la qualité ou les bons conseils. Nous nous efforçons constamment de maintenir la qualité de nos conseils à jour et de nous améliorer encore. Pour atteindre cet objectif, nous assistons constamment à des ateliers, des lectures ou des conférences, nous visitons des salons internationaux ou nous nous informons davantage dans des forums et des magazines ! Fourtwenty Grows your Head. En 2016, le marché du cannabis a connu un grand développement : le chanvre de la CBD (cannabis légal avec une teneur en THC inférieure à 1 %) a été introduit sur le marché et nous avons également présenté avec fierté notre propre marque "Hempy" - le marché du chanvre a connu un nouvel essor. Depuis lors, nous proposons le plus grand assortiment de CDB sur le marché suisse, ce qui a naturellement stimulé les échanges avec tous les ustensiles de fumage courants.

 


cannaTrade Close Btn

CannaTrade Newsletter

Ne pas rater les nouvelles?
S’inscrire pour la newsletter CannaTrade!


Je suis un particulier.
Je représente une entreprise.


S’inscrire

ToTop