Exhibitors

<< Company profile

SAGRA GmbH

CannaTrade: Halle 2 / Stand 224 > Hall Plan


Räterweg 15
AT - 6800 Feldkirch

0043 650 8385440
www.sagra.at


SAGRA GmbH facebook SAGRA GmbH instagram SAGRA GmbH youtube
Exhibitors
Grow material
Producer

 


Every week Sagra produces 300 - 1000 pure cuttings in three to four varieties, perfectly rooted in rock wool cubes. On order, we grow up to 4,000 seedlings per order in Eazyplugs on schedule. We do not produce CBD products. 


We offer the highest quality products, stand by our responsibility as a manufacturer and are interested in long-term customer relationships. The Austrian law allows us to grow and flower cannabis for botanical purposes, so we are happy to offer our many years of experience for development orders. 


Conveniently located in the four-country corner A, FL, CH and D, the company SAGRA is 130 km away from Zurich, only a few kilometres behind the Austrian border in the industrial area Runa, Räterweg 15, Feldkirch, Austria


Over 20 years of experience form the basis for Sagra, which was founded by Sascha in 2017. An attractive core assortment of grow products is always in stock in our shop and we are happy to help you plan your indoor growing system.


Our current cutting varieties are our house variety Sagra, White Satin and Bubba Kush. In terms of seeds we carry the assortments of Royal Queen Seeds and Dutch Passion. Simply call Sascha at +43-650 8385440, we will be happy to help you.


Because we enjoy it and we are allowed to do so, we have started the Weedbuster and check grow myths. Currently we are testing LED vs. HPS. We have never seen the comparison so directly and are very curious about the result. Have a look at our YouTube channel.

 


cannaTrade Close Btn

CannaTrade Newsletter

Don’t miss any news
and register now for CannaTrade’s newsletter!


Private person.
Representative of a company.


Subscribe

ToTop

Exposants

<< Profil de l'entreprise

SAGRA GmbH

CannaTrade: Halle 2 / Stand 224 > Plan du hall


Räterweg 15
AT - 6800 Feldkirch

0043 650 8385440
www.sagra.at


SAGRA GmbH facebook SAGRA GmbH instagram SAGRA GmbH youtube
Exposants
Grow material
Producer

 


Chaque semaine, Sagra produit 300 à 1000 boutures pures de trois ou quatre variétés, parfaitement enracinées dans des cubes de laine de roche. Sur commande, nous faisons pousser jusqu`à 4 000 plants par commande dans les Eazyplugs, dans les délais prévus. Nous ne fabriquons pas de produits de la CDB. 


Nous offrons des produits de la plus haute qualité, nous assumons notre responsabilité de fabricant et nous sommes intéressés par des relations à long terme avec nos clients. La loi autrichienne nous autorise à cultiver et à faire fleurir le cannabis à des fins botaniques, c`est pourquoi nous sommes heureux de mettre notre longue expérience au service des commandes de développement. 


Idéalement située à l`angle des quatre pays A, FL, CH et D, la société SAGRA se trouve à 130 km de Zurich, à quelques kilomètres seulement derrière la frontière autrichienne, dans la zone industrielle Runa, Räterweg 15, Feldkirch, Autriche


Plus de 20 ans d`expérience constituent la base de Sagra, qui a été fondée par Sascha en 2017. Un assortiment de base attrayant de produits de culture est toujours en stock dans notre magasin et nous sommes heureux de vous aider à planifier votre système de culture d`intérieur. 


Nos variétés de coupe actuelles sont notre variété maison Sagra, White Satin et Bubba Kush. En ce qui concerne les semences, nous proposons les assortiments de Royal Queen Seeds et Dutch Passion. Il suffit d`appeler Sascha au +43-650 8385440, nous serons heureux de vous aider.


Parce que nous aimons ça et que nous avons le droit de le faire, nous avons lancé le Weedbuster et les mythes sur la culture des mauvaises herbes. Nous testons actuellement des lampes à LED par rapport aux lampes à vapeur de sodium. Nous n`avons jamais vu la comparaison aussi directement et sommes très curieux du résultat. Regardez notre chaîne YouTube.


 


cannaTrade Close Btn

CannaTrade Newsletter

Ne pas rater les nouvelles?
S’inscrire pour la newsletter CannaTrade!


Je suis un particulier.
Je représente une entreprise.


S’inscrire

ToTop