17-19th May 2019
Halle 622 Zürich-Oerlikon
de | en | fr | it | es
More Events
Cannabis Village

CannaTrade News The «Fair within Fair» - all around the subject cannabis. CANNABIS VILLAGE will take part in all big Swiss fairs for end consumers. With our special hemp show we would like to inform on all aspects of cannabis, like medicine, CBD, beauty care, food, building materials, textiles as well as growing equipment, paraphernalia, vaporizer, pipes and many more.

Further details are available here: www.cannabisvillage.ch.

CannaSwissCup
CannaTrade News The revival edition of the CannaSwissCup in 2017, after a ten years break, was a huge success. More than 600 jury members have tested the 35 different registered CBD sorts and could chose thereby the winners of CannaSwissCup 2017/18 in the various categories Indoor, Outdoor and Greenhouse. The Awardshow of CannaSwissCup, at CannaTrade 2018, was combined with the drawing, amongst the jury members, for the trip to the Emeralds Cup in California, USA. Please find the winners here.

Let’s Go On – CannaSwissCup 2018/19 
The upcoming edition of the CannaSwissCup will show promise! Since past year, many more, new created, sorts have been launched. Hemp is growing again, in hundreds of grow rooms, greenhouses and on hemp fields, all over Switzerland, like in the good old 90ties of last century.

Producers interested in joining the CannaSwissCup 2018/19 , please register your sorts here > Producers

How will the best grass be chosen? Nobody lower than experienced consumers will make a blind testing, without getting any information on the sorts or producers just regarding flavour and appearance.  Jury-Boxes can be pre-ordered from nowand will be available, in a limited edition, from January 2019.

Order Box – Price: CHF 195

Awardshow
The best grass sorts, out of the different categories (Indoor, Outdoor, ev. Greenhouse) will be chosen and awarded on Saturday 18th of May 2019 at the international hemp fair CannaTrade.

New: Extract-Cup?
Beside the «Weed» Cup, the association of CannaSwissCup, would like to organize «Extract» Cup. We therefore call on interested producers of cannabis extracts to register for it via the given poll form.

International Cannabis Business Conference

CannaTrade News The International Cannabis Business Conference, the world's premier global cannabis event, has an impressive lineup established for 2019 that includes its third annual trek to Berlin and now, partnering with CannaTrade in Zurich, May 15-16. The ICBC, founded in the United States in 2014, made its European debut in Berlin 2017, its biggest conference, and we are excited to be joining them for their unique combination of business, politics, science, and culture in Switzerland at the beautiful Hotel Atlantis. The ICBC in Zurich will be a must-attend event for those in the industry looking to network with an international array of top investors, entrepreneurs, regulators and advocates from over 30 different countries. To purchase tickets (early-bird discounted tickets are on sale until April 24th) or for more information, visit: www.internationalcbc.com

Combine your trip to Switzerland – visit the ICBC on May 15-16 and the CannaTrade on May 17-19. Free business tickets for CannaTrade 2019 are available here : www.cannatrade.ch/business

Latest news
X

CannaTrade Newsletter

Don’t miss any news
and register now for CannaTrade’s newsletter!


Private person.
Representative of a company.
* indicates required

17.-19. Mai 2019
Halle 622 Zürich-Oerlikon
de | en | fr | it | es
More Events
Cannabis Village

CannaTrade News Die «Messe an der Messe» – rund um das Thema Cannabis. CANNABIS VILLAGE besucht alle grossen Schweizer Besuchermessen und informiert als Sonderschau über alle Aspekte von Cannabis: Von CBD-Produkten zu Informationen und Literatur zu Cannabis als Medizin, von Kosmetik, Ernährung und Superfoods zu Baustoffe und Textilien aus Hanf, über Pflanzen und Anbauutensilien sowie über den Bereich Rauchzubehör wie Vaporizer, Verdampfer, Pfeifen und vieles mehr.

Nächste Ausgabe
Cannabis Village BEA Bern, 26. April - 5. Mai 2019

Alle Informationen gibt es hier: www.cannabisvillage.ch.

CannaSwissCup
CannaTrade News Die erste Ausgabe des CannaSwissCup nach dem über 10-jährigen Dornröschenschlaf im Jahre 2017 war ein grosser Erfolg! Über 600 Jury-Mitglieder haben die 35 CBD-Blüten-Sorten bewertet und so die Sieger des CannaSwissCup 2017/18 in den Kategorien Indoor, Outdoor und Greenhouse gewählt. An der CannaSwissCup Awardshow anlässlich der CannaTrade 2018 wurden die Gewinner prämiert, und gleichzeitig unter den Jury-Mitglieder die Reise an den Emeralds Cup in Kalifornien, USA, verlost. Finde hier die Gewinner.

Auf zum nächsten Streich – CannaSwissCup 2018/19 !
Der nächste CannaSwissCup verspricht viel! Im Vergleich zum Vorjahr sind viele neue Sorten auf den Markt gekommen. In hunderten Grow-Räumen, Treibhäusern und Cannabis-Feldern quer durch das gesamte Schweizer Land wird gezüchtet und angebaut wie in den guten alten 90er Jahren.

Interessierte Produzenten, welche am CannaSwissCup 2018/19 teilnehmen möchten, melden sich ab sofort mit ihren Sorten an. > Produzenten

Und wie wird das beste Gras gewählt? Natürlich durch die Konsumenten, nach Aussehen und Aroma, durch Blindtest, ohne Angabe der Sorte und des Produzenten. Ab sofort können die Jury-Boxen, welche ab Januar 2019 in limitierter Auflage erhältlich sind, vorbestellt werden.

Box kaufen – Preis: CHF 195.-

Awardshow
Das beste Gras in den jeweiligen Kategorien (Indoor, Outdoor, ev. Treibhaus) wird am Samstag 18. Mai 2019 an der Internationalen Hanfmesse CannaTrade auserkoren und prämiert.

Neu: Extract-Cup?
Der Verein CannaSwissCup wird in Zukunft nebst dem «Weed» - Cup auch einen «Extract» - Cup durchführen. Interessierte Produzenten von Cannabis – Extrakten sind herzlich willkommen, sich via Umfrage-Formular dafür zu bewerben.

International Cannabis Business Conference

CannaTrade News Die ICBC – International Cannabis Business Conference – der weltweit führende globale Cannabis Event, hat für 2019 ein beeindruckendes Programm parat: Zum dritten Mal findet die ICBC nebst den Ausgaben in den USA und Kanada in Berlin statt, und neu kommen gleich zwei neue europäische Events hinzu: ICBC Barcelona in Zusammenarbeit mit der Spannabis, und die ICBC Zürich in Partnerschaft mit der CannaTrade. Die ICBC steht für eine einzigartige Kombination von Business, Politik, Wissenschaft und Kultur und findet am 15 und 16 Mai 2019 in Zürich statt, unmittelbar vor dem b2b-day der CannaTrade, welcher am Freitag 17. Mai programmiert ist. Ein einzigartiges Line-Up aus internationalen Investoren, Unternehmer, Behörden und Juristen aus über 30 Länder machen den Besuch für Business Besucher und Aussteller «pflicht». Early-Bird Tickets (erhältlich bis 24. April 2019) und alle weiteren Informationen zur ICBC gibt es hier: www.internationalcbc.com

Kombinieren Sie Ihren Schweiz-Aufenthalt und besuchen Sie die ICBC am 15-16 Mai 2019 und die CannaTrade am 17-19 Mai 2019. Gratis Business Tickets für die CannaTrade können unter www.cannatrade.ch/business bestellt werden.

Latest news
X

CannaTrade Newsletter

Keine News verpassen?
Jetzt für den CannaTrade Newsletter anmelden!


Ich bin eine Privatperson.
Ich vertrete eine Firma.
* indicates required