Exhibitors

Register

CannaTrade 2022, May 20th-22th, 2022, BernExpo

Following the change of location from Zurich to Bern, CannaTrade now has more than twice the exhibition space – 12,000 m2 in total. The geographical location is also of advantage because the capital, Bern, is situated at the heart of Switzerland, close to the French-speaking regions as well as being near the airports in Zurich, Basel and Geneva.

The CannaTrade is looking forward to welcoming you as an exhibitor, sub-exhibitor or sponsor of CannaTrade!

Become Exhibitor
All exhibition stalls of the CannaTrade 2022 are already fully booked. To get on the waiting list please send us an email.

Start-Up-Zone
CannaTrade would like to encourage and support new and innovative companies. If interested, please send your application to contact@cannatrade.ch and secure a stand in the Start-up Zone (Hall 1 for grow-related companies, Hall 2 for paraphernalia, vape and CBD companies).

The Startup-area is fully booked. To get on the waiting list please send us an email.

Become Sponsor
Currently all event sponsorships are fully booked. To get on the waiting list please send us an email.

Become Sub-Exhibitor
Become a sub-exhibitor for one of the official exhibitors for only CHF 190. Please see here for the Exhibitors’ List for the upcoming CannaTrade. To register, the main exhibitor has to invite you to be a sub-exhibitor via their My CannaTrade Account. Afterwards you will receive further instructions by email.

Take Part in the Hanfwarenhaus
Become a part of the ‘Hanfwarenhaus’ (Hemp Warehouse) and register with your hemp-based natural products, such as food, beauty care or building materials. See here for the terms and conditions.

Food Stand Registration
Would you like to present your food items at the Hemp Food Festival at CannaTrade? Please get in contact at food@cannatrade.ch

 

Covid

The Federal Council lifted Covid measures on February 17, 2022. This means, as it currently stands, that CannaTrade will be able to take place with no certification or mask wearing required. Of course, anyone who feels more comfortable wearing a mask is welcome to do so. If you do not feel well, please remain at home.

Safety first!
Of course, we will continue to keep an eye on the Covid situation and the safety of our exhibitors and visitors is our top priority. In the event of any changes to the Covid situation, we will announce this here and on our channels (Newsletter, Social Media).

Worst case scenario: postponement
CannaTrade 2022 is actually CannaTrade 2020, which has been postponed twice already. Over 90% of exhibitors left their deposit in place and even paid an extra charge of 25% on top of the net stall cost for the next event. This has helped us to cover the financial loss caused by the short-term postponement of CannaTrade 2020 just two months before it should have taken place. This one-off 25% Corona surcharge is being charged on all stands at CannaTrade 2022. Should we have to postpone CannaTrade 2022 once again, bookings will remain valid for the alternative date at no extra cost to exhibitors. We, the CannaTrade team, would like to express our sincere thanks to all our exhibitors for their support.

cannaTrade Close Btn

CannaTrade Newsletter

Don’t miss any news
and register now for CannaTrade’s newsletter!


Private person.
Representative of a company.



Subscribe

ToTop

Exposants

S’inscrire

CannaTrade 2022, 20 - 22 Mai 2022, BernExpo

Avec son déplacement de Zurich à Berne, la CannaTrade dispose désormais d’un espace d’exposition double de 12 000 m2. Par ailleurs, Berne est située au cœur de la Suisse, près de la frontière linguistique avec la Suisse francophone, la Romandie. Entourée des aéroports de Zurich, Bâle, Berne et Genève, la ville de Berne est facilement accessible depuis le monde entier.

La CannaTrade se réjouit sincèrement de vous accueillir comme exposant, sous-exposant ou sponsor.

Devenir exposant
Tous les stands de la CannaTrade 2022 sont pris. Si vous souhaitez figurer sur la liste d’attente, veuillez vous inscrire ici.

Start-Up-Zone
La CannaTrade souhaite promouvoir de nouvelles entreprises innovantes. Si vous en faites partie, vous pouvez postuler pour un stand dans la zone des start-up (hall 1 pour les entreprises du secteur Grow, hall 2 pour les secteurs Paraphernalia, Vape et CBD).

Actuellement, toutes les places startup sont prises. Si vous souhaitez vous inscrire sur la liste d’attente, veuillez vous adresser ici.

Devenir sponsor
Actuellement, tous les paquets sponsor sont pris. Si vous souhaitez vous inscrire sur la liste d’attente, veuillez vous adresser ici.

Devenir sous-exposant
Pour le prix de CHF 190.-, vous pouvez devenir sous-exposant officiel d’un exposant principal. Sur la liste des exposants, vous trouverez tous les propriétaires de stand de la prochaine CannaTrade. Si vous avez trouvé une place sur un stand, l’exposant principal doit vous inviter via son compte My CannaTrade comme sous-exposant. Vous recevrez alors un courriel avec la marche à suivre.

Participation Hanfwarenhaus
Le participation au Hanfwarenhaus est ouverte aux entreprises qui proposent des produits naturels (aliments, cosmétiques, matériaux de construction). Consultez les conditions de participation.

Inscrire un stand de restauration
Vous souhaitez vous inscrire pour un stand de restauration au Hemp Food Festival de la CannaTrade? Veuillez nous contacter à l’adresse suivante: food@cannatrade.ch

 

Covid

Le Conseil fédéral a levé les restrictions relatives au covid au 17 février 2022. Au vu de la situation actuelle, cela dit que la CannaTrade se tiendra sans obligation de certificat et port du masque. Ceux qui souhaitent porter un masque peuvent bien entendu le faire et qui se sent malade est prié de rester à la maison.

Safety first!
Il va de soi que nous continuons à observer de près la situation autour du covid, car la sécurité de nos exposants et visiteuses est prioritaire. Si la situation relative au covid change, nous informerons ici et par nos canaux (Newsletter, Social Media).

(Worst case) Pire des cas: ajournement
En fait, CannaTrade 2022 est la foire 2020 reportée à deux reprises. A l’époque, plus de 90% exposants ont laissé leur acompte et se sont engagés à payer un supplément de 25% sur la surface du stand de la prochaine édition, ceci afin d’aider à combler les pertes dues au report de la foire deux mois avant sa réalisation. C’est pourquoi toutes les surfaces de stand comportent ce supplément corona unique de 25%. Si CannaTrade 2022 doit être ajournée une autre fois, la réservation reste valable pour la date de remplacement, sans coûts supplémentaires pour les exposants. Nous vous remercions beaucoup pour votre coopération.

cannaTrade Close Btn

CannaTrade Newsletter

Ne pas rater les nouvelles?
S’inscrire pour la newsletter CannaTrade!


Je suis un particulier.
Je représente une entreprise.



S’inscrire

ToTop