Exhibitors

Register

CannaTrade 2022, May 20th-22th, 2022, BernExpo

Following the change of location from Zurich to Bern, CannaTrade now has more than twice the exhibition space – 12,000 m2 in total. The geographical location is also of advantage because the capital, Bern, is situated at the heart of Switzerland, close to the French-speaking regions as well as being near the airports in Zurich, Basel and Geneva.

The CannaTrade is looking forward to welcoming you as an exhibitor, sub-exhibitor or sponsor of CannaTrade!

Become Exhibitor
All exhibition stalls of the CannaTrade 2022 are already fully booked. To get on the waiting list please send us an email.

Start-Up-Zone
CannaTrade would like to encourage and support new and innovative companies. If interested, please send your application to contact@cannatrade.ch and secure a stand in the Start-up Zone (Hall 1 for grow-related companies, Hall 2 for paraphernalia, vape and CBD companies).

The Startup-area is fully booked. To get on the waiting list please send us an email.

Become Sponsor
Currently all event sponsorships are fully booked. To get on the waiting list please send us an email.

Become Sub-Exhibitor
Become a sub-exhibitor for one of the official exhibitors for only CHF 190. Please see here for the Exhibitors’ List for the upcoming CannaTrade. To register, the main exhibitor has to invite you to be a sub-exhibitor via their My CannaTrade Account. Afterwards you will receive further instructions by email.

Take Part in the Hanfwarenhaus
Become a part of the ‘Hanfwarenhaus’ (Hemp Warehouse) and register with your hemp-based natural products, such as food, beauty care or building materials. See here for the terms and conditions.

Food Stand Registration
Would you like to present your food items at the Hemp Food Festival at CannaTrade? Please get in contact at food@cannatrade.ch

 

Covid

The Federal Council lifted Covid measures on February 17, 2022. This means, as it currently stands, that CannaTrade will be able to take place with no certification or mask wearing required. Of course, anyone who feels more comfortable wearing a mask is welcome to do so. If you do not feel well, please remain at home.

Safety first!
Of course, we will continue to keep an eye on the Covid situation and the safety of our exhibitors and visitors is our top priority. In the event of any changes to the Covid situation, we will announce this here and on our channels (Newsletter, Social Media).

Worst case scenario: postponement
CannaTrade 2022 is actually CannaTrade 2020, which has been postponed twice already. Over 90% of exhibitors left their deposit in place and even paid an extra charge of 25% on top of the net stall cost for the next event. This has helped us to cover the financial loss caused by the short-term postponement of CannaTrade 2020 just two months before it should have taken place. This one-off 25% Corona surcharge is being charged on all stands at CannaTrade 2022. Should we have to postpone CannaTrade 2022 once again, bookings will remain valid for the alternative date at no extra cost to exhibitors. We, the CannaTrade team, would like to express our sincere thanks to all our exhibitors for their support.

cannaTrade Close Btn

CannaTrade Newsletter

Don’t miss any news
and register now for CannaTrade’s newsletter!


Private person.
Representative of a company.



Subscribe

ToTop

Aussteller

Anmelden

CannaTrade 2022, 20. - 22. Mai 2022, BernExpo

Mit dem Wechsel der Location von Zürich nach Bern hat die CannaTrade neu die doppelte Ausstellfläche – 12’000m2 - zur Verfügung. Gleichzeitig liegt Bern in der Mitte der Schweiz, nahe an der Sprachgrenze zum französischen Landesteil, der Romandie. Mit den Flughäfen Zürich, Basel und Genf ist Bern aus aller Welt gut zu erreichen.

Die CannaTrade freut sich sehr, Sie als Aussteller, Unteraussteller oder Sponsor der CannaTrade zu begrüssen!

Aussteller werden
Alle Stände für die CannaTrade 2022 sind ausgebucht. Melden Sie sich hier für einen Platz auf der Warteliste.

Start-Up-Zone
Die CannaTrade fördert neue, innovative Unternehmen. Bewerben Sie sich unter contact@cannatrade.ch für einen Stand in der Start-Up-Zone (Halle 1 für Grow-Unternehmen, Halle 2 für Paraphernalia-, Vape- und CBD-Unternehmen).

Aktuell sind alle Startup-Plätze ausgebucht. Melden Sie sich hier für einen Platz auf der Warteliste.

Sponsor werden
Aktuell sind alle Sponsorenpakete ausgebucht. Melden Sie sich hier für einen Platz auf der Warteliste.

Unteraussteller werden
Für CHF 190.- können Sie offizieller Unteraussteller eines bestehenden Ausstellers werden. Finden Sie in der Ausstellerliste alle Standbesitzer der nächsten CannaTrade. Wenn Sie einen Platz an einem Stand gefunden haben, muss der Hauptaussteller Sie via seinem My CannaTrade Konto als Unteraussteller einladen. Sie erhalten danach eine eMail mit dem weiteren Vorgehen.

Hanfwarenhaus-Teilnahme
Firmen mit Naturprodukten (Lebensmittel, Kosmetik, Baustoffe) können Teil des Hanfwarenhaus werden. Finden Sie hier die Teilnahmebedingungen.

Foodstand anmelden
Sie möchten einen Foodstand zum Hemp Food Festival an der CannaTrade anmelden? Nehmen Sie gerne mit uns Kontakt auf: food@cannatrade.ch

 

Covid

Safety first!
Die CannaTrade nimmt die aktuelle Lage bezüglich Covid-19 ernst und plant die CannaTrade 2022 in enger Zusammenarbeit mit den zuständigen Behörden. Aktuell wird davon ausgegangen, dass die CannaTrade 2022 ohne Besucherzahlbeschränkung und ohne Maskenpflicht, aber voraussichtlich mit Zertifikatspflicht (3G – geimpft, genesen oder getestet) stattfindet. Vor Ort wird, sofern es die geltenden Vorschriften zulassen, ein Testcenter zur Verfügung stehen.

Worst case: Verschiebung
Die CannaTrade 2022 ist eigentlich die seit 2020 zum zweiten Mal verschobene CannaTrade 2020. Über 90% der Aussteller haben damals ihre Anzahlung stehen gelassen und einen Aufpreis von 25% auf die Standfläche für die nächste Ausgabe zugesagt, um das Loch, welches durch die Verschiebung der Messe zwei Monate vor Ausführungsdatum entstanden ist, mitzudecken. Aus diesem Grund sind alle Standflächen an der CannaTrade 2022 mit diesem einmaligen Coronazuschlag von 25% versehen. Falls die CannaTrade 2022 erneut verschoben werden müsste, gilt die Buchung für das entsprechende Ersatzdatum, ohne weitere Kostenfolge für die Aussteller. Für die Mithilfe aller Aussteller bedankt sich die CannaTrade herzlich.

cannaTrade Close Btn

CannaTrade Newsletter

Keine News verpassen?
Jetzt für den CannaTrade Newsletter anmelden!


Ich bin eine Privatperson.
Ich vertrete eine Firma.



Anmelden

ToTop